7 Day Availability - Union Lido 2018

For those wishing to find out about monthly availability, we have put together a list of dates and mobile homes available presently at Union Lido for 2018 in 7 night blocks, but some options may be available for 14 nights, please use the search window to view / secure your preferred dates.

This list is subject to change almost hourly, so we will aim to try and update this listing daily, as and when it alters, but sometimes we may not be able to ensure this data is up to minute accurate (but we’ll do our best!)

We may have the option for more than 1 unit on some of these dates, please contact us directly if you require more than 1 unit on any specific date.

Last Update: 06/02/18 - 09.15

May 2018

Sorrento - Sat 19/05/2018 - Sat 26/05/2018
Torcello - Sat 19/05/2018 - Sat 26/05/2018
Venezia - Sat 19/05/2018 - Sat 26/05/2018
Murano - Sat 19/05/2018 - Sat 26/05/2018
-
Torcello - Sun 20/05/2018 - Sun 27/05/2018
Venezia - Sun 20/05/2018 - Sun 27/05/2018
Murano - Sun 20/05/2018 - Sun 27/05/2018
-
Venezia - Fri 25/05/2018 - Fri 01/06/2018
-
Torcello - Sun 27/05/2018 - Sun 03/06/2018
Murano - Sun 27/05/2018 - Sun 03/06/2018

June 2018

Torcello - Sat 02/06/2018 - Sat 09/06/2018
-
Sorrento - Sun 03/06/2018 - Sun 10/06/2018
Torcello - Sun 03/06/2018 - Sun 10/06/2018
Venezia - Sun 03/06/2018 - Sun 10/06/2018
Murano - Sun 03/06/2018 - Sun 10/06/2018
-
Torcello - Thur 07/06/2018 - Thur 14/06/2018
-
Venezia - Fri 08/06/2018 - Fri 15/06/2018
-
Torcello - Sat 09/06/2018 - Sun 16/06/2018
Venezia - Sat 09/06/2018 - Sat 16/06/2018
-
Sorrento - Sun 10/06/2018 - Sun 17/06/2018
Torcello - Sun 10/06/2018 - Sun 17/06/2018
-
Torcello - Thur 14/06/2018 - Thur 21/06/2018
-
Venezia - Fri 15/06/2018 - Fri 22/06/2018
-
Torcello - Sat 16/06/2018 - Sat 23/06/2018
Venezia - Sat 16/06/2018 - Sat 23/06/2018
-
Venezia - Sun 17/06/2018 - Sun 24/06/2018
-
Torcello - Thur 21/06/2018 - Thur 28/06/2018
-
Torcello - Fri 22/06/2018 - Fri 29/06/2018
Venezia - Fri 22/06/2018 - Fri 29/06/2018
Murano - Fri 22/06/2018 - Fri 29/06/2018
-
Sorrento - Sat 23/06/2018 - Sat 30/06/2018
Torcello - Sat 23/06/2018 - Sat 30/06/2018
-
Venezia - Sun 24/06/2018 - Sun 01/07/2018
-
Torcello - Thur 28/06/2018 - Thur 05/07/2018
-
Torcello - Fri 29/06/2018 - Fri 06/07/2018
Murano - Fri 29/06/2018 - Fri 06/07/2018
-
Sorrento - Sat 30/06/2018 - Sat 07/07/2018
Torcello - Sat 30/06/2018 - Sat 07/07/2018
Venezia - Sat 30/06/2018 - Sat 07/07/2018

July 2018

Torcello - Sun 01/07/2018 - Sun 08/07/2018
Venezia - Sun 01/07/2018 - Sun 08/07/2018
-
Murano - Thur 05/07/2018 - Thur 12/07/2018
-
Venezia - Fri 06/07/2018 - Fri 13/07/2018
-
Venezia - Sat 07/07/2018 - Sat 14/07/2018
-
Torcello - Sun 08/07/2018 - Sun 15/07/2018
Venezia - Sun 08/07/2018 - Sun 15/07/2018
Murano - Sun 08/07/2018 - Sun 15/07/2018
-
Venezia - Thur 12/07/2018 - Thur 19/07/2018
Murano - Thur 12/07/2018 - Thur 19/07/2018
-
Venezia - Fri 13/07/2018 - Fri 20/07/2018
Murano - Fri 13/07/2018 - Fri 20/07/2018
-
Torcello - Sat 14/07/2018 - Sat 21/07/2018
Venezia - Sat 14/07/2018 - Sat 21/07/2018
-
Sorrento - Sun 15/07/2018 - Sun 22/07/2018
Venezia - Sun 15/07/2018 - Sun 22/07/2018
Murano - Sun 15/07/2018 - Sun 22/07/2018
-
Venezia - Thur 19/07/2018 - Thur 26/07/2018
Murano - Thur 19/07/2018 - Thur 26/07/2018
-
Torcello - Fri 20/07/2018 - Fri 27/07/2018
Venezia - Fri 20/07/2018 - Fri 27/07/2018
Murano - Fri 20/07/2018 - Fri 27/07/2018
-
Sorrento - Sat 21/07/2018 - Sat 28/07/2018
Venezia - Sat 21/07/2018 - Sat 28/07/2018
Murano - Sat 21/07/2018 - Sat 28/07/2018
-
Sorrento - Sun 22/07/2018 - Sun 29/07/2018
Torcello - Sun 22/07/2018 - Sun 22/07/2018
-
Venezia - Sat 28/07/2018 - Sat 04/08/2018
-
Venezia - Sun 29/07/2018 - Sun 05/08/2018
Torcello - Sun 29/07/2018 - Sun 05/08/2018

August 2018

Murano - Sat 04/08/2018 - Sat 11/08/2018
-
Torcello - Sun 05/08/2018 - Sun 12/08/2018
-
Venezia - Thur 09/08/2018 - Thur 16/08/2018
-
Torcello - Sat 11/08/2018 - Sat 18/08/2018
-
Torcello - Thur 16/08/2018 - Thur 23/08/2018
Venezia - Thur 16/08/2018 - Thur 23/08/2018
Murano - Thur 16/08/2018 - Thur 23/08/2018
-
Venezia - Fri 17/08/2018 - Fri 24/08/2018
-
Torcello - Sat 18/08/2018 - Sat 25/08/2018

Sept 2018

Venezia - Thur 06/09/2018 - Thur 13/09/2018
Murano - Thur 06/09/2018 - Thur 13/09/2018
-
Torcello - Fri 07/09/2018 - Fri 14/09/2018
Venezia - Fri 07/09/2018 - Fri 14/09/2018
Murano - Fri 07/09/2018 - Fri 14/09/2018
-
Torcello - Sat 08/09/2018 - Sat 15/09/2018
Venezia - Sat 08/09/2018 - Sat 15/09/2018
Murano - Sat 08/09/2018 - Sat 15/09/2018
-
Sorrento - Sun 09/09/2018 - Sun 16/09/2018
Torcello - Sun 09/09/2018 - Sun 16/09/2018
Venezia - Sun 09/09/2018 - Sun 16/09/2018
Murano - Sun 09/09/2018 - Sun 16/09/2018

Search (£) GBP Holiday Dates




Search (€) EURO Holiday Dates






New 'Galleon' ride at Union Lido's Funnyworld Theme Park

Funnyworld is Union Lido’s own theme park, nestled close to the main shopping arcade, you can embark on multiple thrill rides, from rollercoasters, to gravity defying reverse bungie seats, a log flume and plenty of arcade games, mini-golf and smaller rides for younger children to enjoy.

In 2018, Union Lido are introducing ‘Speedy Boat’ Galleon ship which swings back and forth, adding even more fun to the Union Lido experience!

edge
The images above include a stock image, and the artists rendition of what the finished ride may look like.

As the new ride takes shape, we’ll provide updates for you all.


Smoking Ban on the Union Lido beach

Union Lido has just announced that they will be exercising a smoking ban on the Union Lido beach, following new information provided by the Ministry of Health.

This is yet another fantastic improvement by Union Lido, focusing on the environment and the wellbeing of all it’s customers.

The Union Lido lifeguards will be on duty to supervise this new ruling.


New Beach playground for 2018

In 2018, the beach (which is already a fantastic location at Union Lido) is set to improve once more, adding a new playground for the children, expanding their already impressive beach facilities and activities.

edge

As you can see on the image above, the new playground will be located close to the Aqua Marino swimming pool complex, which is also close to the Bolero accommodation, giving quick and easy access to the beach and this playground. Perfect for families wanting the beach, and for kids who love to be active whilst playing on the beach!

As Union Lido unveils more information on this new project, we will provide you with updates.


More Waterslides at Aqua Laguna for 2018

For 2018, the Tiki water slide at Aqua Laguna is being upgraded to include 2 new additional waterslides, providing more options for those who enjoy the feeling of liquid speed! Choose from 5 unique slides at the top of the tiki tower, each waterslide offering a thrill ride from start to finish on your 2018 Union Lido and Bolero holiday! edge We’ll add more details and photos when the slides have been built, but you can see from the image just how fantastic the new slides will be!


Merry Christmas from Bolero

Another amazing year at Union Lido for Bolero, thanks to the fantastic support from you! We are blessed to be able to offer you our services at Union Lido and we look forward to another wonderful year with you all in 2018.

Exciting times are once again on the horizon for 2018, with the additional Sorrento mobile homes, giving more families the chance to enjoy this truly exception luxury mobile home.

As we bid farewell to 2017, we wish you all a Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year!

edge

union lido

Reminder about Xmas closing

The office will be closed from 21/12/17 until 02/01/18 and any online bookings created will be sent an email confirmation over the holiday period, but any enquiries will be stored and replied too when we return to the office on the 02/01/18.

Once again, thank you for being a part of our family and we look forward to seeing you all in 2018!

BACK TO MAIN UNION LIDO | BOLERO NEWS



New Sorrento Mobile Homes Installed!


Yesterday we posted some photographs of the new Bolero Sorrento mobile homes being expertly lifted through the trees of the Union Lido holiday park, and today we can confirm the new mobile homes are sited and now awaiting their hand-crafted decking to be added in the new year.

They will then wait patiently to welcome you during the 2018 Bolero holiday season at Union Lido!



We wish to thank the team of experts at Union Lido for their precision work, guiding and siting the new mobile homes!





New Sorrento Mobile Homes Arrive for 2018


The new Bolero Sorrento mobile homes arrived today, and you can enjoy a few images of them being air-lifted into position for the upcoming 2018 holiday season.




As you can see from the images, manoeuvring the mobile homes takes precision calculations, and thanks to the expert team of workers at Union Lido, they make it look effortless!



UK Office Moving

edge

On Monday 2nd October 2017, the Bolero Holidays UK office will move from it's present location to:

Bolero Holidays Ltd
Navigation House
16 Ellerbeck Way
Stokesley
North Yorkshire
TS9 5JZ

All other contact details remain the same, including our email address: info@boleroholidays.com and our telephone number: + 44 (0)1642 714000

Kind Regards
The Bolero Team

Reserve your 2019 Bolero Holiday at Union Lido


edge

Simply telephone or email us to discover availability for your 2019 Union Lido holiday, and make a provisional booking to secure your place in the sun for the 2019 holiday season in Italy!

Choose from 4 mobile home models, all fully equipped to ensure the best from a camping holiday on the Adriatic coast.

Telephone our office on: + 44 1642 714000 or email us using our online Union Lido enquiry form, or direct via: info@boleroholidays.com - We look forward to speaking with you!


Union Lido Week Life - 07/08/17 - 13/08/17



You can now view / download the new week life events brochure from Union Lido for the week commencing 7th August 2017. This week you can enjoy a culinary school of Mediterranean delights at the ‘Mediterranean Kitchen School’ from 5pm on Monday 7th August (Registrations at the Animation Office), or why not visit the Fiesta! Mexican party on Tuesday at the Union Lido Beach Bar at 21.00. On Thursday, get your foam on at the PiñaColada Disco Bar from 23.00, and finally why not take the kids to the AL & AL comedy juggling clown show taking place at the Blu Bar at 21.00 on Friday night.

edge

Find out more about these events and many more taking place this week on your Union Lido Bolero holiday!

BACK TO MAIN UNION LIDO | BOLERO NEWS



Union Lido Week Life - 31/07/17 - 06/08/17



As we head into August, the Union Lido week ahead looks amazing! View / Download the upcoming events for this week, including the Flash Mob and Musical Firework extravaganza on Tuesday 1st August starting at 21.15 at the Animation Point in Union Lido. The Union Lido market traders are back on Thursday 3rd August at 19.00 in the main shopping center of Union Lido, allowing you to sample delicacies from Italy and beyond. Laguna by night on Friday at 21.00 is a pool party at the Aqua Laguna pool complex, with music, entertainment and dancing! - Whatever you decide this week, we welcome you to Bolero and Union Lido!

edge

BACK TO MAIN UNION LIDO | BOLERO NEWS



Union Lido Week Life - 24/07/17 - 30/07/17



Another amazing week at Union Lido, another fun packed My Weekly to view / download to your devices! This week, sample the Hawaiian night at the Pina Coloada On Wednesday 26th, The Oscar themed night at the Blu Bar on Friday 28th, and on Saturday the 29th July, you can enjoy the Black Light show at the Union Lido Amphitheatre!

edge

BACK TO MAIN UNION LIDO | BOLERO NEWS



Union Lido Week Life - 17/07/17 - 23/07/17



Download / View the Union Lido week life PDF listing events taking place between the 17/07/17 - 23/07/17. Tonight (Monday 17th) you can enjoy an Irish night at the Beach Bar, and on Wednesday 19th July at The Aqua Park Marino, the Universiadi olympic games take place! See these and many more amazing events taking place this week at Union Lido!

edge

BACK TO MAIN UNION LIDO | BOLERO NEWS



New Sorrento Mobile Home Images



We have some new photos of the Sorrento mobile home available this week, to showcase the beauty of this new model for 2017 at Union Lido, courtesy of Bolero Holidays!





Union Lido Week Life - 10/07/17 - 16/07/17



Download / View the Union Lido week life PDF listing events taking place between the 10/07/17 - 16/07/17. For this week, you can enjoy a Queen Tribute on Monday 10th July at 20.00, a make up artist for the kids at Ca Rustica (near the Aqua Laguna swimming pool complex) on Thursday 13th July, and perhaps finish off the week at the Blu Bar with AL & AL, comedy juggling superstars on Friday 14th July! See this and many more in the Week Life below.

edge

BACK TO MAIN UNION LIDO | BOLERO NEWS



Ice-cream Crepes @ Union Lido



Union Lido always delivers on their promise to make your holiday better each and ever year, and this year you can enjoy a new ice-cream crepe, courtesy of the Hortus fruit shop and ice-cream parlour, located very close to the Bolero accommodation. Customise your ice-cream crepe and enjoy a new flavour of excitement on your 2017 Bolero Holiday!

Ice-cream Crepes



BACK TO MAIN UNION LIDO | BOLERO NEWS



Union Lido Week Life - 03/07/17 - 09/07/17



Download / View the Union Lido week life PDF listing events taking place between the 03/07/17 - 09/07/17, including the International Circus Show on Monday 3rd July. Enjoy the Fiesta Latina at the beach bar on Wednesday 5th July, and then perhaps visit The Ancient Rome Themed Dinner taking place at the Osteria Ca’ Rustica restuarant on Thursday 6th July. See this and many more activities in the Union Lido Week Life program.

edge

BACK TO MAIN UNION LIDO | BOLERO NEWS



Union Lido Week Life - 26/06/17 - 02/07/17



Download / View the Union Lido week life PDF listing events taking place between the 26/06/17 - 02/07/17, including the Rock Party @Pinacolada on Wednesday 28th June, The Musical Animation team on Saturday 1st July will perform ‘The Lion King, and on Sunday 2nd July you can enjoy The Microband at the Union Lido Amphitheatre, playing classic songs you know!

edge

BACK TO MAIN UNION LIDO | BOLERO NEWS



Union Lido Week Life - 19/06/17 - 25/06/17



Download / View the Union Lido week life PDF listing events taking place between the 19/06/17 - 25/06/17, including the Michael Buble Tribute Band on Monday 19th June, Sand & Sound Music on the beach Wednesday 21st, The Black Light Show at the Pina Colada Bar on Saturday 24th, plus many more!

edge

BACK TO MAIN UNION LIDO | BOLERO NEWS