7 Day Availability - Union Lido 2018

For those wishing to find out about monthly availability, we have put together a list of dates and mobile homes available presently at Union Lido for 2018 in 7 night blocks, but some options may be available for 14 nights, please use the search window to view / secure your preferred dates.

This list is subject to change almost hourly, so we will aim to try and update this listing daily, as and when it alters, but sometimes we may not be able to ensure this data is up to minute accurate (but we’ll do our best!)

We may have the option for more than 1 unit on some of these dates, please contact us directly if you require more than 1 unit on any specific date.

Last Update: 21/11/17 - 09.45

May 2018

Sorrento - Saturday 19/05/2018 - Saturday 26/05/2018
Torcello - Saturday 19/05/2018 - Saturday 26/05/2018
Venezia - Saturday 19/05/2018 - Saturday 26/05/2018
Murano - Saturday 19/05/2018 - Saturday 26/05/2018
-
Torcello - Sunday 20/05/2018 - Sunday 27/05/2018
Venezia - Sunday 20/05/2018 - Sunday 27/05/2018
Murano - Sunday 20/05/2018 - Sunday 27/05/2018
-
Venezia - Friday 25/05/2018 - Friday 01/06/2018
-
Torcello - Sunday 27/05/2018 - Sunday 03/06/2018
Murano - Sunday 27/05/2018 - Sunday 03/06/2018

June 2018

Torcello - Saturday 02/06/2018 - Saturday 09/06/2018
-
Sorrento - Sunday 03/06/2018 - Sunday 10/06/2018
Torcello - Sunday 03/06/2018 - Sunday 10/06/2018
Venezia - Sunday 03/06/2018 - Sunday 10/06/2018
Murano - Sunday 03/06/2018 - Sunday 10/06/2018
-
Venezia - Friday 08/06/2018 - Friday 15/06/2018
-
Torcello - Saturday 09/06/2018 - Saturday 16/06/2018
Venezia - Saturday 09/06/2018 - Saturday 16/06/2018
-
Sorrento - Sunday 10/06/2018 - Sunday 17/06/2018
Torcello - Sunday 10/06/2018 - Sunday 17/06/2018
-
Venezia - Friday 15/06/2018 - Friday 22/06/2018
-
Torcello - Saturday 16/06/2018 - Saturday 23/06/2018
Venezia - Saturday 16/06/2018 - Saturday 23/06/2018
-
Venezia - Sunday 17/06/2018 - Sunday 24/06/2018
-
Torcello - Thursday 21/06/2018 - Thursday 28/06/2018
-
Torcello - Friday 22/06/2018 - Friday 29/06/2018
Venezia - Friday 22/06/2018 - Friday 29/06/2018
Murano - Friday 22/06/2018 - Friday 29/06/2018
-
Sorrento - Saturday 23/06/2018 - Saturday 30/06/2018
Torcello - Saturday 23/06/2018 - Saturday 30/06/2018
-
Venezia - Sunday 24/06/2018 - Sunday 01/07/2018
-
Torcello - Thursday 28/06/2018 - Thursday 05/07/2018
-
Torcello - Friday 29/06/2018 - Friday 06/07/2018
Murano - Friday 29/06/2018 - Friday 06/07/2018
-
Sorrento - Saturday 30/06/2018 - Saturday 07/07/2018
Torcello - Saturday 30/06/2018 - Saturday 07/07/2018

July 2018

Torcello - Sunday 01/07/2018 - Sunday 08/07/2018
Venezia - Sunday 01/07/2018 - Sunday 08/07/2018
-
Murano - Thursday 05/07/2018 - Thursday 12/07/2018
-
Venezia - Friday 06/07/2018 - Friday 13/07/2018
-
Torcello - Saturday 07/07/2018 - Saturday 14/07/2018
Venezia - Saturday 07/07/2018 - Saturday 14/07/2018
-
Torcello - Sunday 08/07/2018 - Sunday 15/07/2018
Venezia - Sunday 08/07/2018 - Sunday 15/07/2018
-
Venezia - Thursday 12/07/2018 - Thursday 19/07/2018
Murano - Thursday 12/07/2018 - Thursday 19/07/2018
-
Venezia - Friday 13/07/2018 - Friday 20/07/2018
Murano - Friday 13/07/2018 - Friday 20/07/2018
-
Torcello - Saturday 14/07/2018 - Saturday 21/07/2018
Venezia - Saturday 14/07/2018 - Saturday 21/07/2018
-
Venezia - Sunday 15/07/2018 - Sunday 22/07/2018
Murano - Sunday 15/07/2018 - Sunday 22/07/2018
-
Venezia - Thursday 19/07/2018 - Thursday 26/07/2018
Murano - Thursday 19/07/2018 - Thursday 26/07/2018
-
Torcello - Friday 20/07/2018 - Friday 27/07/2018
Venezia - Friday 20/07/2018 - Friday 27/07/2018
Murano - Friday 20/07/2018 - Friday 27/07/2018
-
Sorrento - Saturday 21/07/2018 - Saturday 28/07/2018
Venezia - Saturday 21/07/2018 - Saturday 28/07/2018
Murano - Saturday 21/07/2018 - Saturday 28/07/2018
-
Sorrento - Sunday 22/07/2018 - Sunday 29/07/2018
Torcello - Sunday 22/07/2018 - Sunday 22/07/2018
-
Venezia - Saturday 28/07/2018 - Saturday 04/08/2018
-
Venezia - Sunday 29/07/2018 - Sunday 05/08/2018
Torcello - Sunday 29/07/2018 - Sunday 05/08/2018

August 2018

Murano - Saturday 04/08/2018 - Saturday 11/08/2018
-
Torcello - Sunday 05/08/2018 - Sunday 12/08/2018
-
Venezia - Thursday 09/08/2018 - Thursday 16/08/2018
-
Torcello - Saturday 11/08/2018 - Saturday 18/08/2018
-
Torcello - Thursday 16/08/2018 - Thursday 23/08/2018
Venezia - Thursday 16/08/2018 - Thursday 23/08/2018
Murano - Thursday 16/08/2018 - Thursday 23/08/2018
-
Venezia - Friday 17/08/2018 - Friday 24/08/2018

Sept 2018

Venezia - Thursday 06/09/2018 - Thursday 13/09/2018
Murano - Thursday 06/09/2018 - Thursday 13/09/2018
-
Torcello - Friday 07/09/2018 - Friday 14/09/2018
Venezia - Friday 07/09/2018 - Friday 14/09/2018
Murano - Friday 07/09/2018 - Friday 14/09/2018
-
Torcello - Saturday 08/09/2018 - Saturday 15/09/2018
Venezia - Saturday 08/09/2018 - Saturday 15/09/2018
Murano - Saturday 08/09/2018 - Saturday 15/09/2018
-
Sorrento - Sunday 09/09/2018 - Sunday 16/09/2018
Torcello - Sunday 09/09/2018 - Sunday 16/09/2018
Venezia - Sunday 09/09/2018 - Sunday 16/09/2018
Murano - Sunday 09/09/2018 - Sunday 16/09/2018

Search (£) GBP Holiday Dates




Search (€) EURO Holiday Dates






UK Office Moving

edge

On Monday 2nd October 2017, the Bolero Holidays UK office will move from it's present location to:

Bolero Holidays Ltd
Navigation House
16 Ellerbeck Way
Stokesley
North Yorkshire
TS9 5JZ

All other contact details remain the same, including our email address: info@boleroholidays.com and our telephone number: + 44 (0)1642 714000

Kind Regards
The Bolero Team

Reserve your 2019 Bolero Holiday at Union Lido


edge

Simply telephone or email us to discover availability for your 2019 Union Lido holiday, and make a provisional booking to secure your place in the sun for the 2019 holiday season in Italy!

Choose from 4 mobile home models, all fully equipped to ensure the best from a camping holiday on the Adriatic coast.

Telephone our office on: + 44 1642 714000 or email us using our online Union Lido enquiry form, or direct via: info@boleroholidays.com - We look forward to speaking with you!


Union Lido Week Life - 07/08/17 - 13/08/17



You can now view / download the new week life events brochure from Union Lido for the week commencing 7th August 2017. This week you can enjoy a culinary school of Mediterranean delights at the ‘Mediterranean Kitchen School’ from 5pm on Monday 7th August (Registrations at the Animation Office), or why not visit the Fiesta! Mexican party on Tuesday at the Union Lido Beach Bar at 21.00. On Thursday, get your foam on at the PiñaColada Disco Bar from 23.00, and finally why not take the kids to the AL & AL comedy juggling clown show taking place at the Blu Bar at 21.00 on Friday night.

edge

Find out more about these events and many more taking place this week on your Union Lido Bolero holiday!

BACK TO MAIN UNION LIDO | BOLERO NEWS



Union Lido Week Life - 31/07/17 - 06/08/17



As we head into August, the Union Lido week ahead looks amazing! View / Download the upcoming events for this week, including the Flash Mob and Musical Firework extravaganza on Tuesday 1st August starting at 21.15 at the Animation Point in Union Lido. The Union Lido market traders are back on Thursday 3rd August at 19.00 in the main shopping center of Union Lido, allowing you to sample delicacies from Italy and beyond. Laguna by night on Friday at 21.00 is a pool party at the Aqua Laguna pool complex, with music, entertainment and dancing! - Whatever you decide this week, we welcome you to Bolero and Union Lido!

edge

BACK TO MAIN UNION LIDO | BOLERO NEWS



Union Lido Week Life - 24/07/17 - 30/07/17



Another amazing week at Union Lido, another fun packed My Weekly to view / download to your devices! This week, sample the Hawaiian night at the Pina Coloada On Wednesday 26th, The Oscar themed night at the Blu Bar on Friday 28th, and on Saturday the 29th July, you can enjoy the Black Light show at the Union Lido Amphitheatre!

edge

BACK TO MAIN UNION LIDO | BOLERO NEWS



Union Lido Week Life - 17/07/17 - 23/07/17



Download / View the Union Lido week life PDF listing events taking place between the 17/07/17 - 23/07/17. Tonight (Monday 17th) you can enjoy an Irish night at the Beach Bar, and on Wednesday 19th July at The Aqua Park Marino, the Universiadi olympic games take place! See these and many more amazing events taking place this week at Union Lido!

edge

BACK TO MAIN UNION LIDO | BOLERO NEWS



New Sorrento Mobile Home Images



We have some new photos of the Sorrento mobile home available this week, to showcase the beauty of this new model for 2017 at Union Lido, courtesy of Bolero Holidays!





Union Lido Week Life - 10/07/17 - 16/07/17



Download / View the Union Lido week life PDF listing events taking place between the 10/07/17 - 16/07/17. For this week, you can enjoy a Queen Tribute on Monday 10th July at 20.00, a make up artist for the kids at Ca Rustica (near the Aqua Laguna swimming pool complex) on Thursday 13th July, and perhaps finish off the week at the Blu Bar with AL & AL, comedy juggling superstars on Friday 14th July! See this and many more in the Week Life below.

edge

BACK TO MAIN UNION LIDO | BOLERO NEWS



Ice-cream Crepes @ Union Lido



Union Lido always delivers on their promise to make your holiday better each and ever year, and this year you can enjoy a new ice-cream crepe, courtesy of the Hortus fruit shop and ice-cream parlour, located very close to the Bolero accommodation. Customise your ice-cream crepe and enjoy a new flavour of excitement on your 2017 Bolero Holiday!

Ice-cream Crepes



BACK TO MAIN UNION LIDO | BOLERO NEWS